Reviews

DOMESTIC – COMMERCIAL – AGRICULTURAL

01430 819095

Facebook Reviews

Allan Walls
Allan Walls
2020-03-18
Allan Walls

First class service very good standard of work

Ellen Priestley
Ellen Priestley
2019-12-19
Ellen Priestley

Absolutely first class service and fantastic standard of work.

Fred Aunger
Fred Aunger
2019-12-12
Fred Aunger

Excellent and professional company.

Nicky Guest-Walmsley

Knowledgable tidy reliable and all round nice chap 😀

Amy Humphreys
Amy Humphreys
2019-06-14
Amy Humphreys

Friendly, reliable & professional ☺️

Jeff Kirby
Jeff Kirby
2019-06-12
Jeff Kirby

a very good service provider for all electrical work

Kerry Mortimer
Kerry Mortimer
2019-06-05
Kerry Mortimer

professional and reliable

Alexander Packer
Alexander Packer
2020-05-27
Alexander Packer

Vic West
Vic West
2020-05-23
Vic West

We were very impressed. These guys fitted a new fuse box and sorted out wiring problems caused by mice and sloppy workmanship by builders. The whole approach was designed to solve our problems and ensure that we were happy and confident with the finished job. Highly recommended

Barbara P
Barbara P
2020-05-23
Barbara P

Had work completed for our house and our business - Always excellent, sensibly priced and yes, he gets back to you ( hurray!) Would recommend totally

Kerry Mortimer
Kerry Mortimer
2019-12-30
Kerry Mortimer

Reliable and professional. Nice not to have to put the whole day aside waiting for a tradesman to arrive. Would highly recommend.

tony hewitt
tony hewitt
2019-11-30
tony hewitt

Excellent, fair prices and A1 work. Will definitely use again

John Alblas
John Alblas
2019-10-30
John Alblas

Excellent service received and feel very confident that all our electronic wiring is now safe to use. Also fitted a comprehensive intruder alarm system which is very easy to use and sends you alerts on your mobile phone if anything trips it. I highly recommend Wictsun Electrical & Security to all.

Jeff Kirby
Jeff Kirby
2019-06-30
Jeff Kirby

A fast and reliable service every time and very clean and corteus

Barbara Donalson
Barbara Donalson
2019-06-30
Barbara Donalson

Fair quotation backed up by prompt and professional service. We had two bathrooms rewired as well as other circuit improvements, very satisfied with work...oh yes and very tidy which not all trades people are. Thank you

Richard jennings
Richard jennings
2019-06-30
Richard jennings

Brilliant service and job well done. Thank you.

Ellen Priestley
Ellen Priestley
2019-06-30
Ellen Priestley

Absolutely brilliant prompt and honest service. Work carried out with fantastic communication at all time.

Please check that this widget Google Reviews has a Google Place ID set.